Contact Us

 
PASCO BROKERAGE, INC.

 

6465 Chase Oaks Blvd.                  

Plano, Texas 75023

 

Mailing Address:                       

P.O. Box 260399 

Plano, Texas 75026

Tel: 972-596-3350                        
Fax: 972-596-2817

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

GET A

QUOTE

SEND A

PURCHASE

ORDER

REQUEST

AN 

INVOICE

kasey_edited_edited.jpg

Kasey Hollon

President

Direct Phone: 469-395-0214

Email: khollon@pascoinc.net

BILL - BABY.jpg

Bill Hollon

Vice President

Direct Phone: 469-395-0234

Email: bhollon@pascoinc.net

kathryn_edited.jpg

Kathryn Hollon

Quotes & Estimating

Direct Phone: 469-395-0202

Email: kathollon@pascoinc.net

walt mannari.jpg

Walt Mannari

Director of Business Development

Direct Phone: 469-395-0225

Cell Phone:    469-939-4308

Email: wmannari@pascoinc.net

Kristin.jpg

Kristin Mason

Bid Estimating & Accounts

Direct Phone: 469-395-0218

Email: kmason@pascoinc.net

emily_edited.jpg

Emily Hart

Sales Manager, Quotes

Direct Phone: 469-395-0205

Email: ehart@pascoinc.net

lorelei.jpg

Lorelei Phillips

Purchasing Manager

Direct Phone: 469-395-0221

Email: lphillips@pascoinc.net

jennifer_edited.jpg

Jennifer Jones

Executive Assistant 

Direct Phone: 469-395-0217

Email: jjones@pascoinc.net

mike.JPG

Mike Emmert

Shipping & Logistics Manager

Direct Phone: 469-395-0227

Email: memmert@pascoinc.net

joey.jpeg

Joey Eaves

Construction Project Manager

Direct Phone: 469-395-0209

Email: jeaves@pascoinc.net

patrick.jpg

Patrick Hollon

IT Manager, Quotes

Direct Phone: 469-395-0231

Email: phollon@pascoinc.net

PASCO IS A PROUD USER OF

6465 Chase Oaks Blvd.

Plano, Texas 75023

info@pascoinc.net

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

© 2020 by Pasco