Contact Us

 
PASCO BROKERAGE, INC.

 

6465 Chase Oaks Blvd.                  

Plano, Texas 75023

 

Mailing Address:                       

P.O. Box 260399 

Plano, Texas 75026

Tel: 972-596-3350                        
Fax: 972-596-2817

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

GET A

QUOTE

SEND A

PURCHASE

ORDER

REQUEST

AN 

INVOICE

kasey_edited_edited.jpg

Direct Phone: 469-395-0214

Email: khollon@pascoinc.net

President

Kasey Hollon

BILL - BABY.jpg

Direct Phone: 469-395-0234

Email: bhollon@pascoinc.net

Vice President

Bill Hollon

kathryn_edited.jpg

Direct Phone: 469-395-0202

Email: kathollon@pascoinc.net

Quotes & Estimating

Kathryn Hollon

Kristin.jpg

Direct Phone: 469-395-0218

Email: kmason@pascoinc.net

Bid Estimating & Accounts

Kristin Mason

emily_edited.jpg

Direct Phone: 469-395-0205

Email: ehart@pascoinc.net

Sales Manager, Quotes

Emily Hart

lorelei.jpg

Direct Phone: 469-395-0221

Email: lphillips@pascoinc.net

Purchasing Manager

Lorelei Phillips

jennifer_edited.jpg

Direct Phone: 469-395-0217

Email: jjones@pascoinc.net

Executive Assistant 

Jennifer Jones

mike.JPG

Direct Phone: 469-395-0227

Email: memmert@pascoinc.net

Shipping & Logistics Manager

Mike Emmert

joey.jpeg

Direct Phone: 469-395-0209

Email: jeaves@pascoinc.net

Construction Project Manager

Joey Eaves

patrick.jpg

Direct Phone: 469-395-0231

Email: phollon@pascoinc.net

IT Manager, Quotes

Patrick Hollon

PASCO IS A PROUD USER OF

6465 Chase Oaks Blvd.

Plano, Texas 75023

info@pascoinc.net

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

© 2018 by Pasco